Sermons On Demand

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Podcast Links
iTunesOther

PreacherServices
BookSeries
Start dateEnd date
Keywords
Sort byDirection
 


Following His Lead - 26. Preparing the Heart
Luke 8:1-15 (Part of the Following His Lead series).
Preached by Laurence M. Blanchard, PhD on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Following His Lead - 23. A Lesson About Total Commitment
Luke 14:15-20 (Part of the Following His Lead series).
Preached by Laurence M. Blanchard, PhD on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Following His Lead - 22. A Lesson About Peace
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Following His Lead series).
Preached by Laurence M. Blanchard, PhD on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Grace: The Key to Change - 1. Grace & Guilt
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Grace - Series series).
Preached by Laurence M. Blanchard, PhD on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Heaven: A Citizen's Guide - 19. Some Final Decisions
(Part of the Heaven series).
Preached by Laurence M. Blanchard, PhD on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Heaven: A Citizen's Guide - 15. The New Jerusalem (Part 1)
Revelation 21:9-21 (Part of the Heaven series).
Preached by Laurence M. Blanchard, PhD on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Heaven: A Citizen's Guide - 14. Total Reconcilitation
Revelation 21:1-8 (Part of the Heaven series).
Preached by Laurence M. Blanchard, PhD on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Heaven: A Citizen's Guide - 13. The Parable of the Wise & Foolish Virgin
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Heaven series).
Preached by Laurence M. Blanchard, PhD on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Heaven: A Citizen's Guide - 12. The Wedding Feast
Revelation 19:1-9 (Part of the Heaven series).
Preached by Laurence M. Blanchard, PhD on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Heaven: A Citizen's Guide - 11. Judgement Day
Revelation 20:11-15 (Part of the Heaven series).
Preached by Laurence M. Blanchard, PhD on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).